Can Manual Testers Automate Tests?

 

Event Details
Date: 04 February 2016
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 9:30 PM IST.
Duration: 45 mins.

Many organizations that perform software testing using manual testers are increasingly attracted to automation testing. This is primarily due to significant advantages provided by automation testing. But most of them are unable to adopt automation testing because of many constraints.

Salient Takeaways from this Webinar:
• Growing Importance of Automation Testing
• Advantages of Automation Testing
• Challenges for Manual Testers to do Automation Testing
• Solution Demo
• Key advantages of the solution for easy, reliable and effective Automation Testing

Speaker:

Roopesh Akula,
Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest

This Webinar has Ended.