Going Beyond Conventional Testing with Customer Experience Testing

Speaker: Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest.

Event Details
Date: 25 May, 2016
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8:30 PM IST
Duration: 45 minutes

This Webinar has Ended.

Watch the recording

Can Manual Testers Automate Tests?

Speaker: Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest.

Event Details
Date: 04 February 2016
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 9:30 PM IST
Duration: 45 mins.

This Webinar has Ended. 

Read More

Predictive Analytics in Software Testing

Speaker: Pavan Kumar, VP Technology & Business Operations at ClicTest.

Event Details
Date: 25 November 2015
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 9:30 PM IST
Duration: 45 mins

This Webinar has Ended

Watch The Recording

Agile Automation Testing Means Agile Challenges

Speaker: Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest.

Event Details
Date: 28 October 2015
Time: 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8: 30 PM IST
Duration: 45 minutes

This Webinar has Ended

Watch The Recording