ClicTest to Host Live Webinar – Can Manual Testers Automate Tests?

SAN JOSE, California, LONDON and HYDERABAD, India — (Tuesday, February 2, 2016)ClicTest, one of the leading Product-Enabled Independent Software Testing companies, is hosting a live webinar, “Can Manual Testers Automate Tests?” The webinar is scheduled for 45 minutes on Thursday, 4th Feb, 2016 at 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 9:30 PM IST.

In this Thought Leadership Webinar – Roopesh Akula, Service Delivery Head, will speak on the reasons why organizations are increasingly attracted to automation testing, and are unable to adopt it.

Salient Takeaways from this Webinar:

  • Growing Importance of Automation Testing
  • Advantages of Automation Testing
  • Challenges for Manual Testers to do Automation Testing
  • Solution Demo
  • Key advantages of the solution for easy, reliable and effective Automation Testing

Speaker Bio

Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest

Registration: Click here to register now

About ClicTest

ClicTest is a fast emerging product-enabled Independent Software Testing Services Company. ClicTest provides reliable and efficient End-to-End software testing solutions and services for the enterprises of all sizes. ClicTest has a proven track record in helping enterprises to get their mission-critical software applications tested while cutting costs by up to 40% and reducing test times by over 20%.

For more information, visit www.clictest.com or write email at info@clictest.com

Follow:     linkedin   twitter  google-plus
Media Contact

Leena Isaac
Vice President – Quality and Service Delivery at ClicTest
+91-040-40505041, Ext: 106
leena@clictest.com