ClicTest to Host Live Webinar – Customer Experience Testing

An Excellent Way to Retain and Entice Customers

SAN JOSE, California, LONDON and HYDERABAD, India — (Wednesday, May 18, 2016)ClicTest, one of the leading Product-Enabled Independent Software Testing companies, is hosting a live webinar, ‘Customer Experience Testing’. The webinar is scheduled for 45 minutes on Wednesday, 25th May, 2016 at 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 8:30 PM IST.

In this WebinarCustomer Experience Testing– Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery – ClicTest, will speak on how Customer Experience Testing could help businesses in identifying the issues from the customer’s perspective, which enables to recognize prime complications and various external variables in an application.

Salient Takeaways from this Webinar:

  • Challenges in conventional testing
  • Growing Importance of Customer Experience Testing
  • Digital narration and customer experience mapping
  • Creating an effectual customer experience plan
  • Constituents to be considered for Customer Experience Testing
  • Key benefits of Customer Experience Testing for enhanced customer experience

Speaker Bio

Roopesh Akula, Head of Service Delivery– ClicTest.

About ClicTest

ClicTest is a fast emerging product-enabled Independent Software Testing Services Company. ClicTest provides reliable and efficient End-to-End software testing solutions and services for the enterprises of all sizes. ClicTest has a proven track record in helping enterprises to get their mission-critical software applications tested while cutting costs by up to 40% and reducing test times by over 20%.

For more information, visit www.clictest.com or write email at info@clictest.com

Follow:     linkedin   twitter  google-plus

Media Contact

Leena Isaac
Vice President – Sales and Marketing at ClicTest
+91-040-40505041, Ext: 106
leena@clictest.com